CDS San Diego Board Members

Your 2020 Board of Directors are proud to represent you & the San Diego Dressage community.
Ellie Hardesty
Chapter Chair
Shirley Rogozienski
Treasurer​ / Secretary
Schooling Circuit Coordinator
Karen Harper
Rated Shows Circuit Coordinator
Sue Briggs.jpeg
Sue Briggs
Committee Chair, Newsletter

Board Information

Board Meetings

Future Board Meetings will be Announced Here. 

CDS San Diego Board Elections

CDS San Diego elections of the Board are governed by Article XII of CDS Constitution and Bylaws.